Classes, Workshops and a Business Opportunity

Well everyone, I am back and all inspired from a fantastic Convention, I had the best time and highly recommend Stampin’ Up! as a company to join.

After all the inspiration of the Convention, I am also looking to grow my business and hold classes and workshops every week.

If you are in the Ballarat area and you don’t already have a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator, please drop me a line HERE and I will be happy to call you back with available dates.

POSITION VACANT

Are you looking for a job, or thinking about starting your own business, that suits your lifestyle, allows you to pick up the kids from school, or even work nights when hubby is home to look after the kids???

Wanting to buy a second car?
Wanting a Flat Screen TV?
Trying to save for a well earned Holiday?

Then I have a deal for you!!

Why not become a Stampin’Up! demonstrator… You can work your own hours, earn a good income, the opportunity to earn free products, and even holidays!

The Stampin’Up! Starter kit is valued at over $600 and the regular price is $324 but from now until the 31st of July you can take a further 20% off the price and pay only $259.00

If you want to know more, please email me with your details and I will call you as soon as possible.

DROP BACK TOMORROW FOR A SNEAK PEAK OF AN UPCOMING CLASS

~ by Sharon Sweet on May 24, 2010.

Leave a comment