Geelong Picture to Page Show and Classes Available

I worked at the Geelong Picture to Page Show today at the Geelong West Town Hall and met some lovely people.  I had a great time there with Kerri and Angela from our team and enjoyed being able to share some of our creations with the patrons at the show.

I hope that everyone that visited had as good a time as I did. 

I have a couple of classes available to you if you a)live in the Ballarat District, or b) if you live no more than an hour or so from Ballarat and you can get a group of at least 6 people interested.  The first one is the Vanilla Vintage Album that holds four unique cards with matching envelopes..

 

The second class is inspired by Andrea Walford, I adjusted her tutorial to fit Australian Cards ….. it is the Fifth Avenue Floral Class.  A card box with four cards and matching envelopes.

Please contact me at sharon_sweet@bigpond.com if you are interested in either of these classes………. I will come back in a day or so with the dates that I will be holding these classes at my home.

Happy crafting…. Sharon

~ by Sharon Sweet on March 13, 2010.

Leave a comment